My fabric ‘Emu’ now available at Cafe Culture!

It is with great pride and pleasure that I announce to all of you that my fabric, Emu [inserted below] is now available at Cafe Culture in Sydney! It currently dresses the beautiful Eden lounge chair [inserted below] and in a few days/weeks will be available to view/order on the Cafe Culture website. SO EXCITING!!!

To top it off, the lovely ladies at Cafe Culture have been gracious enough to let me borrow the Eden for the upcoming COFA Annual Exhibition, in which I will be exhibiting my Final Year Project featuring 8 textile pieces, including Emu. Bliss!

The Tactile Manifesto‘Emu’ Digitally printed on 100% hemp
Eden upholstered in ‘Emu’ [designed by Diya Dasgupta]
2 thoughts on “My fabric ‘Emu’ now available at Cafe Culture!

  1. So beautiful!
    The chair and design fit each other perfectly, I love that they actually show how brilliant it looks when you apply it in “real life”.
    Congrats! 🙂

Leave a Reply

